Thursday, November 17, 2011

National Coalition of Firefighters Credit Unions

Here are the 2011 board of  directors of the National Coalition of Firefighters Credit Unions. This is the first board elected by the membership and is an excellent representation of the firefighters credit unions across the country.

Top Row; Eugene Benick, CEO Newark Fireman FCU, David Lantrip, Director Houston, Sean Costello, Director Boston, Jerry Horwedel, Director LA Fireman's, Scotty Shelton, Director Baton Rouge FCU, Grant Sheehan CEO NCOFCU,
Bottom Row; Michael McCormick, Director San Diego Firefighters, Frances Reed CEO, Firefighters Credit Union Tulsa OK, Linda Williams, CEO Akron, Michael Tobler, CEO Albany Fireman’s FCU.

Officers; Michael Tobler President, Jerry Horwedel VP,  Michael McCormick Secretary,  Eugene Benick Treasure.

No comments:

Post a Comment