NCOFCU 2016 Annual Awards Dinner

This year in Denver, CO, the National Council of FirefighterCredit Union Inc (NCOFCU) announced the winners of their, Lifetime Achievement Award and Volunteer of the Year Award. They also awarded an Out Going Charter Director Award and a thank you to the Denver Fire Dept. Credit Union for hosting the conference.

Lifetime Achievement Award
Wallace Garland CEO
Richmond Virginia Fire Police Credit Union  
In recognition of his constant Dedication and passion for the credit union movement throughout his career and for his unending involvement and outstanding contributions to NCOFCU 

Volunteer of the Year Award
Erv Williams Director
Spokane Firefighters Credit Union
The National Council of Firefighters Credit Unions would like to recognizance Erv Williams  as NCOFCU's volunteer of the year. The time and personal commitment of  Erv has been exemplary at all levels, and needs to be acknowledged.

Out Going Charter Board Member

Sean Costello Director
Boston Firefighters Credit Union
This award is in recognition for the leadership and commitment of Sean Costello as a founding member of the National Council of Firefighters Credit Unions. His personal commitment and dedication helped bring together firefighter credit unions throughout the United States.

A BIG Thank You!

The National Council of Firefighter Credit Unions would like to thank Mark Lau and his Denver Fire Dept. Federal Credit Union for hosting the 2016 NCOFCU National Conference.  Their commitment  ensured that we had a successful convention.

See you in Charlotte October 4-7, 2017